Flash sucks

For the first time in ages I’ve installed Flash. I don’t usually do this.

And I wouldn’t be installing had I not payed $20 for access to some resources which happened to be FlashPaper. Nor would I be installing it if Gnash were somewhat more mature and actually capable of rendering it.

I’ve thought about setting up an isolation VM to keep Adobe stuff away from my installation, but these resources are for exams which conveniently happen to be tomorrow.

As soon as I’ve used the PDF printer to convert them all, Flash is going.

Leave a Reply

